Liity postituslistalle!!

Kävijälaskuri

Käyntejä kotisivuilla:85648 kpl

Jäsenlista

 

jos huomaat virheitä, ilmoita!
H= Hevoshieroja K= Koirahieroja  HK= hevos-ja koirahieroja
Varsinaiset Jäsenet:

 
 
 K Alanen Nina Niemenkylä 044 9964698, nina.alanen1@gmail.com
 H Arpalo Henna Perttula  050 3731296, nilla@editext.fi
 K Attola Sanna Vantaa 050 3523128, sanna@dogstarstation.com
 K Bång Tiina Mikkeli 044 3054599, tinttas@gmail.com
 K Eloranta Saara Tampere  040 5934248, saara.eloranta@saunalahti.fi
 K Slotte Katriina Tampere 044 3778157, terveysklinikkarytmi@gmail.com
 K Forsblom Niina Kouvola 040 5923318, niina@canincare.com
 H Grahn Johanna  Särkisalmi 040 8276658, johanna.grahn@luukku.com
 K Halla Henna Heinola 044 5213457, hurttahuolto@gmail.com
 K Hallikainen Riitta  Lahti 044 2908309, ketkunatku@hotmail.com  
 K Hankalin Erika  Jyväskylä 040 7242796, ehankalin@gmail.com
 K Hautamäki Jaana Hyvinkää 040 7001353, hautamakijaanah@gmail.com
 K Heinäaho Jenna Kankaanpää 040 5607030, jenna.heinaaho@gmail.com
 K Heiskanen Marjaana Järvenpää 045 8531385, armaroo@gmail.com
 K Hepoaho Katja Lammi 040 7175959, katja.hepoaho@gmail.com
 H Hietanen Kirsi Vantaa 040 5260566, hietanen.kirsi@gmail.com
 K Hintzell Johanna Orimattila 040 7566090, johanna.hintzell@gmail.com
 K Hirvonen Päivi  Lahti 044 0695591, paivi.hirvonen@phnet.fi 
 H Hukari Taru Loviisa 040 7363660, taru.hukari@gmail.com
 K Hult Sanna Porvoo 050 5442236, sanna@canismusculus.com
 K Hyppönen Kirsti Raala,Nurmijärvi  040 5636713, kh.hypponen@gmail.com
 K Hyytiäinen Mari Veikkola 050 4368666, info@eloketun.net
 K Härmä Katja Tuusula 040 5665566, tmikatja.harma@gmail.com
 K Ilves Katri Lahti/Tampere 050 9262333, katri.ilves@gmail.com
 K Immonen Kati Jämsä 044 3642242, sasa.immonen@gmail.com
 K Isopahkala-Huuhtanen Marje Siuntio 040 7070140, marjehuuhtanen@gmail.com 
 H Jokinen Johanna Muonio 044 042 3149, johanna.e.jokinen@gmail.com
 K Juntunen Hanna Inkeroinen 040 8309909, hanna.juntunen@tassunen.com
 K Kaarre Taina Kotka 040 7575864, taina@halliasihellien.fi
 K Kakkuri Marjatta Seinäjoki 0400 608764, marjatta.kakkuri@netikka.fi
 K Kallioranta Airi Turku 040 5378413, airi.kallioranta@elisanet.fi
 K Kangassalo Janita Pori 044 5397601, janita.kangassalo@gmail.com
 K Kantoluoto Pirjo  Lahdenseutu 040 7007010, pirjo.kantoluoto@phsotey.fi
 K Karhuniemi Kirsi Ylöjärvi 040 7064426, kirsi@karhuniemi.fi
 H Kastepohja Sirpa Turku 044 5138700, sirpa.kastepohja@gmail.com
 K Kaukanen Mari Tampere 050 3559542, mari.kaukanen@gmail.com
 H Ihasalo Sanna Lahti 0400 915517, sanna.ihasalo@gmail.com
 H Kiljander Erja Vantaa  050 3086454, epiki@suomi24.fi
 K Kilpeläinen Heli  Lohja 041 5079558, heli.kilpelainen@dnainternet.net
 K Kilpiäinen Pirjo Muijala  0400 994707, p.kilpiainen@suomi24.fi
 H Kleemola Anne Helsinki  050 3285225, anne.kleemola@koti.fimnet.fi
 K Koivu Sonja Nousiainen 040 5293919, sonja.koivu78@gmail.com
 K Korppinen Krista Hiirola 050 5341559, k.korppinen@gmail.com
 K Kotka Eija Porvoo 050 5951887, eija.kotka@gmail.com
 K Kreivilä Niina Turku 040 7063696, KreivilaNiina@gmail.com
 K Kuivalainen Minna Tampere 040 7380087, kuivalainen.minna.m@gmail.com
 K Kunnas-Grönholm Milja Oitti 040 7044044, miljakunnasgronholm@gmail.com
 K Kuusi Tytti Järvenpää 0400 816789, tytti.kuusi@kolumbus.fi
 H Kvist Arja Helsinki 050 3780680, kvist@welho.com
 K Laaksoharju Anna Sammatti 050 3106863, annalaaksoharju@gmail.com
 H Lahtinen Mira Mäntyharju 041 4303077, mirapaa@gmail.com
 HK Lahtinen Suvi Hamina 044 2727540, suvi.lahtinen@pp.inet.fi
 K Laine Mia Tampere 050 3479300, mia.el.laine@gmail.com
 K Laukka Ari-Pekka Valkeakoski 044 2511009, ari-pekka.laukka@tpnet.fi
 K Lehtonen Isabella Pylkönmäki 044 0331029, iparinne@gmail.com
 K Lehtonen Katja Valkeakoski 040 7266809, tassutiimi@pp.inet.fi
 K Liikonen Kirsi  Järvelä 040 5378689, kirsi.liikonen@gmail.com
 K Lintala Virve  Seinäjoki 050-3601441, vive_@luukku.com  
 HK Manner Miia Nurmo  040 5296990, miiamanner@hotmail.com
 K Mattas Susanne Suinula 044 0570401, susanne.mattas@gmail.com
 HK Mikkonen Satu Kylmälä 040 7046864,  
 H Muranen Anni Kaarina 040 5389829. anni.muranen@gmail.com
 HK Mutka Reine Petäjävesi 040 7440269, papurikko@saunalahti.fi
 HK Myller Anne Helsinki 045 6783868, anne.myller@iki.fi
 H Mäkelä Miina Tampere 045 8940840, miina@hmm.fi
 K Mäkelä Tiina Villähde 040 7099061 tiinamakela77@gmail.com
 K Mäkinen Merja Mänttä/Jämsä 045 6393737, makinenmerja@gmail.com
 H Mäkipää Tarja  Kaarina 040 8495456, tarja.makipaa@gmail.com  
 H Mäntysalo Erika Venesjärvi 040 5018636, erika_mantysalo@hotmail.com
 H Niemelä Kristiina  Tampere 040 5466783, kristiina.niemela@hevoshierontapalvelu.fi
HK Nikulainen Jaana Pietarsaari 040 5347006, jtnikulainen@hotmail.com
 K Nordman Jenny Klaukkala 045 1650700, koirahuolto.onnenapila@gmail.com 
 K Nuottanen Marja Vaasa 040 5946750, marja.nuottanen@gmail.com
 H Nybacka Hanna Vaasa 040 5292289, h.nybacka@luukku.com
 H Närvä Niina Tampere  0400 972955, niina.narva@hevoshieroja.eu
 K Oikarinen Nina Vesilahti 040 4850217, nina67.oikku@elisanet.fi
 K Orava Minna Kannus 040 5039523, minna1907@hotmail.com
 H Ottosson Lola Porvoo 044 2593799, lola@loothorsecare.com
 H Paalanen Johanna   Evijärvi  050 5701162, johanna.paalanen@gmail.com
 H Palin Nina Kerava 040 5622066, nina.palin@elisanet.fi
 K Palokangas Minna  Mikkeli 045 1351969, minna.palokangas@gmail.com
 HK Paloposki Nina Turku 040 7589584, ninapa@hotmail.fi
 K Paloposki Sari Lepaa  050 5776464, sari.paloposki@netti.fi
 H Partio-Outinen Pia Kotka 0400 555047, piapa@luukku.com
 K Penttinen Ari Teuva 045 2361599, penttinen@koiramaistakoulutusta.com
 H Perklén Tina Siuntio 040 5888102, tina.perklen@elisanet.fi
 H Pihlajaviita Sanna Parkano 040 7682791, sanna.pihlajaviita@gmail.com
 K Pippuri Anna-Kaisa Espoo 050 3573736, apippuri@me.com
 K Tepsa Heta Tampere 040 5653982, heta.pitkaaho@netti.fi
 K Pohjasniemi Susanna Raussila 044 3263747, susannapohjasniemi@netti.fi
 HK Puputti Niina  Valkeakoski  040 5868779, niina.puputti@pp.inet.fi
 K Rannikko Timo  Luoma  040 5117996, timo.rannikko@kolumbus.fi
 H Rasimus Taru Salo 040 5152288, taru.rasimus@gmail.com
K Ravila Ritva Vantaa 040 9008395, rituravila@hotmail.com
 K Rentola Heidi  Vääksy 040 7488028, heidi_rentola@yahoo.com
 H Reunanen Jaana  Huittinen  050 3494846, jaana.reunanen@suomi24.fi
 HK Rikkilä Anu  Forssa                     , anu.rikkila@gmail.com
 K Ritosaari Krista Nakkila 044 0201878, krista.ritosaari@luukku.com
 K Ruoskanen Laura Turenki 040 7218459, laura@rentotassu.fi
 K Saarto Liisa Nurmijärvi 0400 168433, liisa.saarto@gmail.com
 K Sahi Laura Valkeakoski 040 8460405, laura.sahi@saunalahti.fi
 K Salmi Suvi Kouvola 040 7688803, salmi.suvi@wippies.fi
 H Salo Minna Lahti  040 5717035
 K Sipinen Silvia Hämeenkyrö 040 5354450, silvia@koirahoito.fi
 K Sorjonen Maarit Liperi 044 5183234, maaretsorjonen@gmail.com
 K Takala Piipa Turku  040 8205295, piipa.takala@pp.inet.fi
 K Tikka Liisa Helsinki 040 5894206, liisa.tikka@masseter.fi
 K Turunen Jonna Espoo  045 1393228, info@maahinen.com
 K Tyrväinen Jussi Kangaslampi 045 1112443, hyypio@rokki.net
 HK Täppinen Päivi Hämeenlinna 044 5554500, paivitappinen@gmail.com
 K Uusitalo Anniina Karijoki 040 5670300, anniina.uusitalo@gmail.com
 H Uutinen Sari Loviisa 045 6339221, uutinen.sari@luukku.com
 K Valto Kaisa Janakkala 044 2613928, haupair@gmail.com
 K Valvio Raija Vaajakoski 040 8428029, valvio.raija@gmail.com
 KH Vuorela Lotta  Hausjärvi 050 3289097, lotta@nauravakoira.net
 K Weurlander-Lehtiranta Tiina Vihti 045 6331325, tmipyrchoice@gmail.com
 H Ylikorpi Kati  Läyliäinen  050 3551200, kati@pukkilaukka.fi
 

 
OPISKELIJA Jäsenet:

 H Hursti Tiina Tampere  044 500 1777, tiina.hursti@kolumbus.fi
 K Janhunen Satu Espoo  045 2366117, asiakaspalvelu@luckypuppy.fi
 H Kuisma Maarit Katinala  040 5139033, vilmiira@gmail.com
 K Kuparinen Johanna Mynämäki  045 8060309, johanna.kuparinen@nitronpaikka.com
 HK Oljakka Ritva Espoo  040 5615503, ritva.oljakka@gmail.com
 HK Pulakka Lotta Tampere  044 2898207, lotta.pulakka@gmail.com
 H Ruokamo Erika Espoo  0440 100691, ehcfinland@gmail.com
 H Virolainen Katariina Renko  040 7575376, kata.virolainen@aina.net